STAFF & VESTRY

We believe the Holy Spirit draws men and women, young and old to Christ, equipping all for personal growth through service.

The church’s role is to glorify God through authentic worship, which sends us out to serve those in need in our community

 

RECTOR

The Rev. Alison Lee

Interim Rector

rector@epiphanyaz.org

 

MUSIC

Mary Anne Bruner

Music Director

maryanne_bruner@msn.com

 

Charly Spining

Organist    

chalaspin@earthlink.net

 

Kathy Allan

Supply Organist

 

NURSERY

Amy Canady

Nursery Care Lead

nurserycare@epiphanyaz.org

 

ADMINISTRATION & COMMUNICATIONS

Susan Cury

Administrator

admin@epiphanyaz.org

 

Mike Hartman

Communications Coordinator

communications@epiphanyaz.org

 

VESTRY

Celisa Manly

Senior Warden

srwarden@epiphanyaz.org

 

Karen Parsons

Junior Warden

jrwarden@epiphanyaz.org

 

Joan Stoner

Treasurer

treasurer@epiphanyaz.org

 

Marjorie Lacy

Clerk of the Vestry

vestryclerk@epiphanyaz.org

 

Class of 2025

Beth Otterstein

bethotter@q.com

 

John Timar

jt3ptl@yahoo.com

 

Class of 2026

Sara Coverstone

scoverstone@hotmail.com

 

John Nystedt

j2241963@gmail.com

 

Brenda Roubal

bmroubal@gmail.com

 

Class of 2027

CLERGY

The Rev. Janetta Beaumont

Deacon

jbeaumont5@yahoo.com

JoAnn Leach

Affiliate Priest

 

Lynn Perkins

Affiliate Priest

 

Mary Piotrowski

Affiliate Priest